CD Whitney Houston The Bodyguard

Album: The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack)
Artista: Whitney Houston
Ano: 1992
Gênero: Trilha Sonora
Download: 104 MB
Capa CD Whitney Houston The Bodyguard

Músicas do CD:

  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. I Have Nothing
  3. I'm Every Woman
  4. Run to You
  5. Queen of the Night (Radio Edit)
  6. Jesus Loves Me
  7. Even If My Heart Would Break
  8. Someday (I'm Coming Back)
  9. It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day
  10. What's So Funny ‘Bout Peace, Love and Understanding
  11. Theme from the Bodyguard
  12. Trust In Me (part. Sass Jordan)