CD Whitney Houston The Greatest Hits

Album: Whitney: The Greatest Hits
Artista: Whitney Houston
Ano: 2000
Gênero: Pop
Download: 356 MB
Capa CD Whitney Houston The Greatest Hits

Músicas do CD:

CD 1

  1. You Give Good Love
  2. Saving All My Love for You
  3. Greatest Love of All
  4. All At Once
  5. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful
  6. Didn't We Almost Have It All
  7. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  8. All the Man That I Need
  9. Run to You
  10. I Have Nothing
  11. I Will Always Love You
  12. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
  13. Why Does It Hurt So Bad
  14. I Believe In You and Me
  15. Heartbreak Hotel (feat. Faith Evans e Kelly Price)
  16. My Love Is Your Love
  17. Same Script, Different Cast (feat. Deborah Cox)
  18. Could I Have This Kiss Forever (Metro Mix) [feat. Enrique Iglesias]
  19. Fine

CD 2

  1. If I Told You That
  2. It's Not Right But It's Okay (Thunderpuss Mix)
  3. My Love Is Your Love (Jonathan Peters Radio Mix II)
  4. Heartbreak Hotel (Hex Hector Radio Mix) [feat. Faith Evans and Kelly Price]
  5. I Learned from the Best (HQ2 Radio Mix)
  6. Step By Step (Junior Vasquez Tribal X Beats)
  7. I'm Every Woman (C + C Club Mix)
  8. Queen of the Night (CJ's Single Edit)
  9. I Will Always Love You (Hex Hector Radio Mix)
  10. Love Will Save the Day (Jellybean e David Morales 1987 Classic Underground Mix)
  11. I'm Your Baby Tonight (Dronez Club Mix)
  12. So Emotional (Dave Morales Mix)
  13. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Junior's Happy Handbag Mix)
  14. How Will I Know (Junior Vasquez Club Mix)
  15. Greatest Love of All (Junior Vasquez Mix)
  16. One Moment In Time
  17. The Star Spangled Banner