CD Stevie Wonder Legenden Des Soul

Album: Legenden Des Soul
Artista: Stevie Wonder
Ano: 2014
Gênero: Jazz / Blues
Download: 135 MB
Capa CD Stevie Wonder Legenden Des Soul

Músicas do CD:

  1. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  2. Fingertips Pts. 1 & 2 (Live At The Regal Theater, Chicago / 1962)
  3. I Was Made To Love Her
  4. Workout Stevie, Workout
  5. Pretty Little Angel
  6. Hey Harmonica Man
  7. Castles In The Sand
  8. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  9. I'm Wondering
  10. Nothing's Too Good For My Baby
  11. With A Child's Heart
  12. My Cherte Amour
  13. Blowln' In The Wind
  14. A Place In The Sun
  15. If You Really Love Me
  16. Heaven Help Us All
  17. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
  18. For Once In My Life
  19. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  20. We Can Work It Out