CD Shania Twain Greatest Hits

Album: Greatest Hits
Artista: Shania Twain
Ano: 2004
Gênero: Country
Download: 161 MB
Capa CD Shania Twain Greatest Hits

Músicas do CD:

  1. Forever And For Always
  2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  3. Up!
  4. Come on Over
  5. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
  6. That Don't Impress Me Much
  7. From This Moment On
  8. Honey, I'm Home
  9. You're Still the One
  10. Don't Be Stupid
  11. Love Gets Me Every Time
  12. No One Needs To Know
  13. You Win My Love
  14. I'm Outta Here!
  15. The Woman in Me
  16. Any Man of Mine
  17. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  18. Party For Two feat. Mark McGrath
  19. Don't!
  20. Ka-Ching!
  21. I Ain't No Quitter
  22. You've Got a Way