CD Shania Twain Come On Over

Album: Come On Over
Artista: Shania Twain
Ano: 1997
Gênero: Country
Download: 54 MB
Capa CD Shania Twain Come On Over

Músicas do CD:

  1. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
  2. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
  3. Love Gets Me Every Time
  4. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  5. From This Moment On (feat. Bryan White)
  6. Come On Over
  7. When
  8. Whatever You Do! Don't!
  9. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
  10. You're Still the One
  11. Honey, I'm Home
  12. That Don't Impress Me Much
  13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
  14. I Won't Leave You Lonely
  15. Rock This Country!
  16. You've Got a Way