CD Led Zeppelin IV

Album: Led Zeppelin IV
Artista: Led Zeppelin
Ano: 1971
Gênero: Rock
Download: 38 MB
Capa CD Led Zeppelin IV

Músicas do CD:

  1. Black Dog
  2. Rock and Roll
  3. The Battle of Evermore
  4. Stairway to Heaven
  5. Misty Mountain Hop
  6. Four Sticks
  7. Going to California
  8. When the Levee Breaks