CD Johnny Cash Greatest Hits

Album: Greatest Hits
Artista: Johnny Cash
Ano: 2001
Gênero: Country
Download: 106 MB
Capa CD Johnny Cash Greatest Hits

Músicas do CD:

CD 1

  1. Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
  2. I Walk the Line
  3. Guess Things Happen That Way
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. I Still Miss Someone
  6. Five Feet High and Rising
  7. I Got Stripes
  8. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
  9. Ring of Fire
  10. Jackson
  11. Understand Your Man
  12. Tennessee Flat Top Box
  13. When It's Springtime in Alaska (It's Forty Below)
  14. San Quentin (Live)
  15. Ballad of Ira Hayes
  16. Long Black Veil
  17. Boy Named Sue (Live)
  18. Orange Blossom Special
  19. Daddy Sang Bass
  20. Where Were You

CD 2

  1. Man in Black
  2. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  3. Girl from the North Country
  4. It Ain't Me Babe
  5. If I Were a Carpenter
  6. Busted (Live)
  7. Flesh and Blood
  8. Wanted Man
  9. What on Earth Will You Do (For Heaven's Sake)
  10. One Piece at a Time
  11. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  12. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
  13. Thing Called Love
  14. Without Love
  15. Highway Patrolman
  16. Beast in Me
  17. Sea of Heartbreak
  18. I Won't Back Down
  19. Wayfaring Stranger
  20. Me and Bobby McGee