CD George Benson The Ultimate Collection

Album: The Ultimate Collection
Artista: George Benson
Ano: 2015
Gênero: Jazz / Blues
Download: 177 MB
Capa CD George Benson The Ultimate Collection

Músicas do CD:

  1. Give Me The Night (Single Version)
  2. Lady Love Me (One More Time)
  3. Never Give Up On A Good Thing
  4. In Your Eyes
  5. Turn Your Love Around
  6. Love X Love (Single Version)
  7. Love Ballad
  8. On Broadway (Live) Single Version)
  9. 20/20
  10. Inside Love (So Personal)
  11. Love All The Hurt Away (Duet With George Benson) - Aretha Franklin
  12. Shiver
  13. Nature Boy
  14. This Masquerade
  15. Welcome Into My World
  16. Feel Like Making Love
  17. The One For Me
  18. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
  19. The Greatest Love Of All