CD Elton John Greatest Hits

Album: Greatest Hits
Artista: Elton John
Ano: 1974
Gênero: Pop
Download: 46 MB
Capa CD Elton John Greatest Hits

Músicas do CD:

  1. Your Song
  2. Daniel
  3. Honky Cat
  4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  5. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
  6. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
  7. Bennie and the Jets
  8. Candle in the Wind
  9. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  10. Border Song
  11. Crocodile Rock