CD Donna Summer The Very Best Of

Album: The Journey: The Very Best of Donna Summer
Artista: Donna Summer
Ano: 2006
Gênero: Pop
Download: 148 MB
Capa CD Donna Summer The Very Best Of

Músicas do CD:

  1. Love to Love You Baby
  2. Could It Be Magic
  3. I Feel Love
  4. I Love You
  5. Last Dance
  6. MacArthur Park
  7. Heaven Knows
  8. Hot Stuff
  9. Bad Girls
  10. Dim All the Lights
  11. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) [feat. Barbra Streisand]
  12. On the Radio
  13. The Wanderer
  14. Love Is in Control (Finger on the Trigger)
  15. State of Independence
  16. She Works Hard for the Money
  17. This Time I Know It's for Real
  18. I Will Go with You (Con te partirò)
  19. That's the Way
  20. Dream-A-Lot's Theme (I Will Live for Love)