CD Dirty Dancing Original Soundtrack

Album: Dirty Dancing
Artista: Vários Artistas
Ano: 1987
Gênero: Trilha Sonora
Download: 35 MB
Capa CD Dirty Dancing Original Soundtrack

Músicas do CD:

  1. (I've Had) The Time of my Life (Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes)
  2. Be My Baby (The Ronettes)
  3. She's Like the Wind (Patrick Swayze)
  4. Hungry Eyes (Eric Carmen)
  5. Stay (Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs)
  6. Yes (Merry Clayton)
  7. You Don't Own Me (The Blow Monkeys)
  8. Hey Baby (Bruce Channel)
  9. Overload (Alfie Zappacosta)
  10. Love Is Strange (Mickey & Sylvia)
  11. Where Are You Tonight (Tom Johnston)
  12. In The Still of the Night (The Five Satins)