CD Cher Greatest Hits

Album: Greatest Hits
Artista: Cher
Ano: 1999
Gênero: Pop
Download: 141 MB
Capa CD Cher Greatest Hits

Músicas do CD:

  1. Believe
  2. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
  3. If I Could Turn Back Time
  4. Heart of Stone
  5. Love and Understanding
  6. Love Hurts
  7. Just Like Jesse James
  8. I Found Someone
  9. One by One
  10. Strong Enough
  11. All or Nothing
  12. Walking in Memphis
  13. Love Can Build a Bridge
  14. All I Really Want to Do
  15. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  16. Gypsys, Tramps & Thieves
  17. The Beat Goes On
  18. I Got You Babe
  19. Dov'è l'amore