CD Bryan Adams Greatest Hits Anthology

Album: Greatest Hits Anthology
Artista: Bryan Adams
Ano: 2009
Gênero: Rock
Download: 174 MB
Capa CD Bryan Adams Greatest Hits Anthology

Músicas do CD:

  1. Remember.
  2. Lonely Nights.
  3. Straight from the Heart.
  4. Cuts Like a Knife.
  5. This Time.
  6. Run to You.
  7. Somebody.
  8. Heaven.
  9. Summer of 69.
  10. One Night Love Affair.
  11. Its Only Love.
  12. Heat of the Night.
  13. Hearts on Fire.
  14. Everything I Do - I Do It for You (Full Version).
  15. Cant Stop This Thing We Started.
  16. There Will Never Be Another Tonight.
  17. Thought Id Died and Gone to Heaven.
  18. The Best of Me.
  19. Please Forgive Me.
  20. All for Love.
  21. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman.
  22. Rock Steady (Live).
  23. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You.
  24. Lets Make a Night to Remember.
  25. Star.
  26. Back to You (Live).
  27. Im Ready (Live).
  28. On a Day Like Today.
  29. Cloud Number Nine (Chicane Mix).
  30. Here I Am.
  31. This Side of Paradise.
  32. Why Do You Have to Be So Hard to Love.
  33. Open Road.
  34. 18 Til I Die (Live).
  35. When Youre Gone.
  36. So Far So Good.