CD Bonnie Tyler Greatest Hits

Album: Greatest Hits
Artista: Bonnie Tyler
Ano: 2001
Gênero: Rock
Download: 109 MB
Capa CD Bonnie Tyler Greatest Hits

Músicas do CD:

  1. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
  2. It's A Heartache
  3. Holding Out For A Hero
  4. Lost In France
  5. Faster Than The Speed Of Night
  6. (The World Is Full Of) Married Men
  7. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  8. More Than A Lover
  9. A Rockin' Good Way (with Shakin' Stevens)
  10. Goodbye To The Island
  11. Loving You Is A Dirty Job But Somebody's Gotta Do It
  12. Straight From The Heart
  13. Bitterblue
  14. Piece Of My Heart
  15. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
  16. My Guns Are Loaded
  17. Tyre Tracks And Broken Hearts