CD Bon Jovi MTV Unplugged

Album: MTV Unplugged
Artista: Bon Jovi
Ano: 2007
Gênero: Rock
Download: 53 MB
Capa CD Bon Jovi MTV Unplugged

Músicas do CD:

  1. Who's Says You Can't Go Home
  2. Lost Highway
  3. You Give Love A Bab Name
  4. Livin On A Player
  5. (You Want To) Makes A Memory
  6. Hallelujah
  7. It's My Life
  8. Till We Ain't Strangers Anymore
  9. Bed Of Roses
  10. Whole Lost Of Leavin
  11. Any Other Day
  12. The Last Night