CD Backstreet Boys Greatest Hits

Album: Greatest Hits
Artista: Backstreet Boys
Ano: 2001
Gênero: Pop
Download: 136 MB
Capa CD Backstreet Boys Greatest Hits

Músicas do CD:

  1. I Want It That Way
  2. Everybody (Backstreet's Back)
  3. As Long As You Love Me
  4. Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely
  5. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)
  6. All I Have To Give
  7. Larger Than Life
  8. I'll Never Break Your Heart
  9. The Call (Album Version)
  10. Shape Of My Heart
  11. Get Down (You're The One For Me)
  12. Anywhere For You
  13. The One
  14. More Than That (Radio Mix)
  15. Drowning
  16. The Perfect Fan