CD Aretha Franklin Greatest Hits

Album: Greatest Hits
Artista: Aretha Franklin
Ano: 1998
Gênero: Jazz / Blues
Download: 135 MB
Capa CD Aretha Franklin Greatest Hits

Músicas do CD:

CD 1

  1. I Knew You Were Waiting
  2. Respect
  3. I Say A Little Prayer
  4. Think
  5. Like A Natural Woman
  6. I Never Loved A Man
  7. You Are All I Need To Get By
  8. Chain Of Fools
  9. Spanish Harlem
  10. Angel
  11. Let It Be
  12. Until You Come Back To Me
  13. Son Of A Preacher Man
  14. Don't Play That Song
  15. Rock Steady
  16. See Saw
  17. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  18. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  19. Save Me
  20. The House That Jack Built
  21. People Get Ready
  22. Day Dreaming

CD 2

  1. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
  2. A Deeper Love
  3. What A Fool Believes
  4. Who's Zoomin' Who?
  5. Willing To Forgive
  6. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  7. Freeway Of Love
  8. Border Song Holy Moses
  9. Oh Not My Baby
  10. Call Me
  11. Ain't No Way
  12. Since You've Been Gone Sweet Sweet Baby
  13. Baby I Love You
  14. The Long And Winding Road
  15. Today I Sing The Blues
  16. Love All The Hurt Away
  17. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be
  18. Through The Storm ft Elton John
  19. A Roses Is Still A Rose