CD Angra Temple of Shadows

Album: Temple of Shadows
Artista: Angra
Ano: 2004
Gênero: Rock
Download: 62 MB
Capa CD Angra Temple of Shadows

Músicas do CD:

  1. Deus Le Volt!
  2. Spread Your Fire
  3. Angels and Demons
  4. Waiting Silence
  5. Wishing Well
  6. The Temple of Hate
  7. The Shadow Hunter
  8. No Pain for the Dead
  9. Winds of Destination
  10. Sprouts of Time
  11. Morning Star
  12. Late Redemption
  13. Gate XIII